Kale Soup For The Soul

About a week ago my sister, nephew and I came down with head colds. I can’t stand being sick! By second day I was beyond annoyed with the sneezing, coughing and runny nose. Did I say that I can’t stand being sick?


While we were journeying down the road to recovery, my sister made a really delicious kale soup. This was my first time having it and I was pleasantly surprised by how great it was. 

This is the latest batch she made with potatoes. I had two helpings and loved every single bite! 

If you’ve never had kale soup, I encourage you to give it a try. Not only is it nutritious, it’s great to have on a really cold day. What I love about this soup is that you can really make it your own! There are a variety of recipes online that you can try for yourself. 

Thankfully all three of us are finally feeling much better! The big bad cold has left the building. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog, will see you again soon! Stay well!

One thought on “Kale Soup For The Soul

Leave a Reply

