Leonie Dawson’s Create Your Shining Year Workbooks 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

For the past couple of years I have been hearing a lot about Leonie Dawson’s Create Your Shining Year books. Always had the intention to buy them, but never got around to it until now.

The other day I purchased the digital format of Leonie’s Biz and Life workbook bundle and I’m loving it so far. She also has the print version if that’s more to your liking. I was really excited to see that my workbooks came with a weekly planner, I can definitely use this with my blogging! I’m currently working on a section that allows you to “celebrate and release” this year. It’s a great way to look back on the things you learned and accomplished over the past 365 days. 


Going into 2017, I have a new set of goals and felt that getting the workbooks would be a great first step in helping me to organize, plan and get the results I want. This is how serious and determined I am! I also think this will help me remain motivated and keep me from entering the fizzing out stage (BIG habit of mine)! 

“The 2017 Create Your Shining Year Biz & Life workbooks and powerful weekly planner are incredibly popular & useful tools to help you plan out & make happen your most incredible year in life or business (or both!).

Over the last eight years, thousands of women have used these incredible goals workbooks with the most amazing results. It’s the best planning tool available to help you make 2017 your most exceptional year yet!

 Used by entrepreneurs, artists, mamas, creatives, coaches, teachers and women of all ages, the Create Your Shining Year workbooks + daily diary/planner are filled with powerful worksheets to help you create your amazing new year.”

If you would like more information on Leonie’s workbooks and courses, please visit http://leoniedawson.com! I haven’t taken any of her courses yet, but it’s on my list of things I want to do at some point.

The workbooks and planner will be a big test for me. I’ll have to hold myself accountable and remain motivated enough to do this work. I will definitely keep you abreast of how it’s working out for me. Let me know if you have used her workbooks or plan to purchase one for yourself! 

Leave a Reply

