Ms. Kat’s Holiday Playlist

 I’m sure many of you are busy decorating and preparing your homes for the upcoming holiday festivities. If you’re like me, you love having music playing in the background to get you in the holiday mood. So, I want to share some of my all-time favorite Christmas songs with you.

I’ve created a playlist of 21 songs from various artists including: Bing Crosby, Luther Vandross, Judy Garland, John Lennon and Josh Groban. I’m sure I could have done more than 21, but decided to cap it at that number! If you are an iPhone user, you can listen via the Apple Music link. I also created the same playlist for Spotify users. *Just added Josh Groban’s new release, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas*

Now grab your comfy blanket, your beverage of choice and enjoy these melodious tunes. Please comment below or tweet me @mskatsfaves to let me know about your favorite holiday songs.

Listen to Ms. Kat’s Holiday Playlist on Apple Music.
https://itunes.apple.com/us/playlist/ms.-kats-holiday-playlist/idpl.91ad82bcde58449b91ee3d2eb17801dd

#NowPlaying Ms. Kat’s Holiday Playlist on Spotify

2 thoughts on “Ms. Kat’s Holiday Playlist”

Leave a Reply

